Faculty email access

You can now access your email by simply going directly to gmail:

www.gmail.com

When logging on at gmail, you need to entire your entire email address. For example, I enter "wkrieger@stethelreda.org", not just "wkrieger".

Faculty

You can contact any faculty or staff member via email by clicking their name below.

If you are sending email and not receiving a response, then please let us know. You can either try the primary email address at welcome@stethelreda.org or give us a phone call at 773-238-1757. Thank you.

Photo Name/Position/Email
Mrs. Griffin Karen Griffin
Kindergarten teacher
kgriffin@stethelreda.org

Website: stethelredagriffin.weebly.com
Ms. Joi Luster Joi Luster
Kindergarten teacher assistant
joiluster@stethelreda.org

Sister Mary Sr. Mary Augustine Thekkel
Grade 1 Teacher
mthekkel@stethelreda.org

Website: erfirstgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Jayna Luster Ms. Jayna Luster
Grade 1 Teacher Assistant
jluster@stethelreda.org
Sister Sheena Sr. Sheena Poovannikunnell
Grade 2 Teacher
sheena@stethelreda.org

Website: ster-secondgrade.weebly.com/
Sister Theresa Peters Sr. Theresa Peters
Grade 3 Teacher, Math, Social Studies, Religion
tpeters@stethelreda.org

Website: srtheresa.weebly.com
Ms. Armond Chawnita Armond
Grade 3 Teacher Assistant
carmond@stethelreda.org

Mr. Cooper Vic Cooper
Grade 4 Teacher, Reading, Language arts, Science
vcooper@stethelreda.org

Website: vcooper14.weebly.com
Ms. Holman Elizabeth Holman
Grade 5 Teacher, Religion
eholman@stethelreda.org

Website: msholman5.weebly.com
Sister Bruno with students! Sister Bruno
Grade 6 Teacher, Social Studies
bonyebuchi@stethelreda.org

Website: srbruno.weebly.com
Ms. Finn Therese Finn
Grade 7 Teacher, Science
tfinn@stethelreda.org

Website: finnsclass.weebly.com
Mr. Luster Eric Luster
Grade 8 Teacher, Math / Chess team coach
eluster@stethelreda.org

Website: mrlustersclass.weebly.com
Mrs. Boatman Ethel Boatman
Substitute/Assistant Teacher
eboatman@stethelreda.org
Mrs. Pass Mrs. Pass
Substitute Teacher
lpass@stethelreda.org
Mr. Fullerton Sam Fullerton
Music Teacher
sfullerton@stethelreda.org
Coach Moore "Coach" Ron Moore
Physical Education Teacher
rmoore@stethelreda.org
Rosario Ortega Rosario Ortega
Spanish Teacher
Ms. Vickie Reed Vickie Reed
Preschool Teacher
vreed@stethelreda.org
Mrs. Seaton Tiwana Seaton
Pre K Teacher Assistant
tseaton@stethelreda.org
Mrs. Jordan Joyce Jordan
Pre K Teacher Assistant
jjordan@stethelreda.org
Ms. Stacy Johnson Stacy Johnson
Pre K Teacher Assistant
sjohnson@stethelreda.org
Ms. Lynette Hardin Lynette Hardin
Pre K Teacher Assistant
lhardin@stethelreda.org
Ms. Joyce Whitmore Witt Joyce Whitmore Witt
Preschool Teacher
jwitt@stethelreda.org
Ms. Leshun Turnbull Leshun Turnbull
Preschool Teacher
lturnbull@stethelreda.org
Mrs. Lawrence Evette Lawrence
Before/After School Care
elawrence@stethelreda.org
Mr. Davis Kevin Davis
Before/After School Care
kdavis@stethelreda.org